Skip to content

Watch This Space

June 19, 2010

Y’all I am so sorry I haven’t really posted all week.

Doesn’t that sound snotty? Like you’ve been on tenterhooks waiting for me to write ANYTHING? Like you have nothing better to do than sit around and blog stalk me?

I know that’s not true and yet I still feel the need to promise you I am coming back. Soon. With New And Improved Real Fruit Flavor, or you know, something like that.

To give you a sneak peak into all of the exciting posts I have planned for you over the next week or so(ish) I thought I’d let you in on my working post titles:

* “Ta Na!” – Revealing some changes, and a Surprise! Guest! Blogger! My first guest ever so y’all better be nice. Wear your clean jeans or something.

* “Why I’m Planning to Stalk Stephen Hawking” or “My Rich Old Lady Disease and Why It Sucks For You Too”

* “Father’s Day Recap and Why I Picked The Best Guy Ever To Have A Baby With”

* “We Gave Up Cable And We’re Not Dead Yet. No Really.”

* “Is It Possible I’m Australian And No One Told Me?”

* “I’m going to BlogHer and All I can Think About Is Buying New Clothes”

* “How An Octopus Eats My Baby’s Toes Every Night And It’s The Cutest Thing Ever”

* “Week One Of Piper’s New Daycare Room And I’m The One Who Needs A Nap”

I hope you guys stick around a bit longer, I miss you too.

Thanks.

Mae

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2010 7:58 pm

    I’ll keep checking in :)

  2. thenextmartha permalink
    June 19, 2010 10:46 pm

    Not going anywhere. Unless an octopus tries to eat MY toes.

  3. June 22, 2010 3:07 pm

    Loving the teaser subjects… can’t wait for some more posts from you! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.