Skip to content

Because I’m Lazy

January 6, 2010

I am 100% faking you out. This looks like a new post, but if you’ve already read my Guest Post over at Harpers Happenings then you can move along. No no, I mean it. Continue checking your bookmarked blogs, because that’s all I’m selling here. In fact the rest of this is pretty much just an ad for Harpers Happenings.

I mention and link to Mandy and the precious Harper in a lot (fine, most) of my posts because they are awesome. And she must think I’m ok too because she asked me to guest blog for her at her brand new shiny pretty domain. I discuss internet friendships in my guest post and certain people seemed to think it was somewhat interesting, so go ahead and see how cool I can be when I’m let out of the house if you haven’t already.

If you’re a reader of mine and haven’t already looked at Mandy’s blog you obviously have no faith in my ability to choose friends, and for those of you who consider yourselves to be my friend that’s pretty sad. For you. So head on over and check it out, and while you’re there spend some time poking around.

If you’ve browsed The Haps but are looking for something to make for dinner or something handmade and cute to covet, it’s time for you to spend some more time there.

If you like Vietnamese food, specifically Pho, Mandy will teach you how to make some at your very own house so you don’t have to go out in the world where there are people and junk.

If you like handmade super cute baby girl hair clippies and/or handmade super cute fawn pillows then congrats! You’ll be joining me in my ongoing quest to get her to open a damn Etsy shop already.

And if you like being shocked into unexpected and uncontainable laughter with the subsequent spitting of beverages out of your nose that may result then it’s the place for you, kid.

Happens to me almost every time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mandy permalink
    January 7, 2010 1:00 am

    i feel special.
    xoxo

    • January 11, 2010 9:27 pm

      Um, that’s cuz you ARE special. Neat how that works, huh?

Leave a Reply

